rebels_united

Day 15: Float #rebelsunitedjuly2018potd Here in Texas the only way to survive the summer is get in the water!!! Float on a unicorn and live life!! #float #texas #summer #hey_ihadtosnapthat #rebels_united #river #sanmarcos @offbeattexas @texasfever @texasforever @texas.of.the.day

. .💥REBEL POPS💥 . Rebel Pops by @rebels_united is a timed event (lasts about 40 minutes) that is all about meeting new IGers & having fun while showing off your photography!!! Be sure to like/comment on all the pics in the tag! . ✨🌟✨ . TUESDAY'S theme Curves! Give us your best shot! Get creative & as always, have fun! . .💢🐍🐬🌈🌙🍑🥐⚽️🎸🎢🔮🌀🥜🍐🌶💢 . . *ْ”Curves!”*ْ . .💢🐍🐬🌈🌙🍑🥐⚽️🎸🎢🔮🌀🥜🍐🌶💢 . ✨🌟✨ . All IGers welcome! . ✨🌟✨ . The special REBEL POPS tag will be announced & posted ONE HOUR in advance of Pop time on @rebels_united IG page, Facebook & Twitter. Tues. POPS will last about 40 minutes...be sure to post on time! . 💥Post a NEW pic using the tag starting Tuesday, 8pm US CDT. 💥 . ✨🌟✨ . Los Angeles/San Francisco - 6pm Tuesday Calgary - 7pm Tuesday Mexico City/Dallas - 8pm Tuesday New York/Montreal - 9pm Tuesday São Paulo, Brazil - 10pm Tuesday London - 2am Wednesday Paris/Prague - 3am Wednesday Beirut - 4am Wednesday Dubai - 5am Wednesday Kathmandu - 7:00 am Wednesday Bangkok/Jakarta - 8am Wednesday Manila/Perth - 9am Wednesday Tokyo - 10am Wednesday Brisbane - 11am Wednesday Sydney - 11am Wednesday Auckland - 1pm Wednesday . ✨🌟✨ . 👉 *ْ Post ONE NEW Photo only. No multiple accounts & no reposts. *ْ 👉 *ْ DO NOT tag old photos. *ْ 👉 *ْUse the rebel pops tag posted an hour in advance!*ْ 👉 *ْClick the tag & like/comment on all your fellow participants! . ✨🌟✨ . Photo must pertain to our chosen theme. Please be respectful of others & have fun! . 🌟✨🌟 . Photos courtesy of @rebels_united members: . .💢 @harbhas_ru Top Left↖️ .💢 @linden_ca_ru Top Middle⬆️ .💢 @obsticle_illusion Top Right↗️ .💢 @owassodad_ru Bottom Left ↙️ .💢 @mrsnewmie Bottom Middle⬇️ .💢 @catchthemoment_nl Bottom Right↘️ . Selected by @mterrell13_ru . #Rebels_united #pops #curves @current_challenges #current_challenge Sent from my iPad

Wet

“We are bits of energy floating about in various guises, and when we die we rejoin the big cosmic soup of the universe.” ~ Bat for Lashes Day 15 Float #rebels_united #rebelsunitedjuly2018potd #float #ganga #ganges #riverofoffering #cosmicsoup #india #amazingindia #rishikesh #incredibleindia

Purple flower untuk mba @ester3008.es ... semoga suka ya mbaa @fotocetar #fotocetarbingits #fcpurplecuy Ayo @soberito_random @tiknotantio @tetiridwan80 @yellyyulianty @elisandriati

I don’t know what anyone else accomplished today....but I built this 💪😎 #lakemichigan #lakemichiganbeach #lakeshorelife #rocksonrocks